Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Pastor Fr. Jake Runyon
jrunyon@stjudefw.org
Associate Pastor Fr. Robert D’Souza
Associate Pastor Fr. Bob Garrow bgarrow@stjudefw.org
Principal Mr. Michael Obergfell  mobergfell@stjudefw.org
Deacon Jim Tighe jtighe@stjudefw.org
Safe Environment Coordinator Mrs. Tera Hogan
thogan@stjudefw.org
Communication & Stewardship Mrs. Heather Cisz  hcisz@stjudefw.org
Pastoral Associate Ms. Mary Pohlman  mpohlman@stjudefw.org
Religious Education  Mrs. Julie Schleitwiler
jschleitwiler@stjudefw.org
Liturgical Music  Mr. Ron Gage
rgage@stjudefw.org
Assistant Principal Mr. Colin Wilkins
cwilkins@stjudefw.org
Secretaries Mrs. Stacy Engelhaupt sengelhaupt@stjudefw.org 

Mrs. Martha Kebede 
mkebede@stjudefw.org
Preschool Mrs. Julie Wiegman  jwiegman@stjudefw.org

Mrs. Anne Greer 
agreer@stjudefw.org

Mrs. Crissy Henline 
chenline@stjudefw.org
K-102 Mrs. Cathy Zeigler  czeigler@stjudefw.org
K-101 Mrs. Sarah Farrar  sfarrar@stjudefw.org
1-206 Mrs. Mary Minser  mminser@stjudefw.org
1-207 Mrs. Roberta Tierney  btierney@stjudefw.org
2-114 Mrs. Joanne Kolkman  jkolkman@stjudefw.org
2-113 Mrs. Mary Berghoff  mberghoff@stjudefw.org
2-104  
3-208 AM/3-208 PM Mrs. Kim Berghoff  kberghoff@stjudefw.org

Ms. Amanda Ludwiski  aludwiski@stjudefw.org

 3-209  Mrs. Julie Lassus  jlassus@stjudefw.org
4-203 Mrs. Leann Wheeler  lwheeler@stjudefw.org
4-204 Mrs. Kathy Gehl   kgehl@stjudefw.org
 
5-301 Mrs. Theresa Ley  tley@stjudefw.org
5-211 Mrs. Angie Weimer aweimer@stjudefw.org
 
6-302 Mrs. Nancy Gabet  ngabet@stjudefw.org
6-303 Mrs. Michelle Spychalski
mspychalski@stjudefw.org
6-304 Mrs. Patty Bond  pbond@stjudefw.org
7-107 Mrs. Liddy Nern  enern@stjudefw.org
7-108 Mrs. Colleen Pflueger  cpflueger@stjudefw.org
 7-109  Mr. Stephen Yackley  syackley@stjudefw.org
8-106 Mr. Robert Spychalski  bspychalski@stjudefw.org
8-110 Mrs. Kathleen Crick  kcrick@stjudefw.org
   
Grades 7/8 Religion Mrs. Bethany Bessesen  bbessesen@stjudefw.org
Physical Education Mrs. Megan Urbahns  murbahns@stjudefw.org
Art Mr. Robert Panza  bpanza@stjudefw.org
Music Mrs. Leah Wedler  lwedler@stjudefw.org
Band Mr. Terrance Vaughn  tvaughn@stjudefw.org
Library Mrs. Kate Houser  khouser@stjudefw.org
Counselor Mrs. Nancy Howe  nhowe@stjudefw.org
AM Computer Mr. Nick Lapp  nlapp@stjudefw.org
PM Computer Mrs. Ali Stineburg  astineburg@stjudefw.org
Title I Nancy Glenn  nglenn@stjudefw.org
Speech Mrs. Stefanie Sievers  ssievers@stjudefw.org
Aides Mrs. Terri Stoots – Kind.  tstoots@stjudefw.org


Mrs. Jennifer Bobay 
jbobay@stjudefw.org


Mrs. Eve Becker – Kind. 
ebecker@stjudefw.org

Mrs. Judy LeBeau – Kind.   jlebeau@stjudefw.org

Tara McLaughlin – 3rd grade   tmclaughlin@stjudefw.org

Love Simzisco – 4th grade   lsimzisco@stjudefw.org

Learning Resource Mrs. Kristi Sanfrey  ksanfrey@stjudefw.org


Mrs. Jane Svarczkopf 
jsvarczkopf@stjudefw.org
Sr. Mary Jesse 
srjesse@stjudefw.org


Mrs. Sara Yaggy 
syaggy@stjudefw.org

Mrs. Gina Schatzman   gschatzman@stjudefw.org

Maintenance Mr. Mike Crick – supervisor  mcrick@stjudefw.org


Mr. Andy Moeller

Mr. Aaron Woods 

Mr. Jim CrickMr. Jonathan McCullers

Sick Room/Playground Mrs. Tammi Leeuw  tleeuw@stjudefw.org
Playground Aide Mrs. Korine Gatchell  kgatchell@stjudefw.org
Lunchroom Coordinator Mrs. Terra Ward  tward@stjudefw.org
Lunchroom Supervisor  Mrs. Cyndi Kelly